my locker:
There’s a freshman who uses the locker beneath mine.
I accidentally drop textbooks on his face.
I think he hates me ….
He acts like it’s fine but I imagine that he cries himself to sleep.
I hope he doesn’t think I’m one of those asshole seniors who will literally tackle random underclassmen in the hallways.
In total, I’ve dropped 4 textbooks on his face and also whacked him in the face with my locker door.
He’s a trooper.

I got my egg baby a few days ago …. his name is Thor Godofthunder
He resides in my locker ….
Hopefully, I don’t drop it on the kid’s face ….
God forbid the egg breaks ….

i don’t like chinese people:
Seeing how I, myself, am chinese, I’ve determined that I have the privilege to insult those of my own race without suffering the consequences of being called a racist. So I’ll start off with this …. I don’t like chinese people …. specifically those who reside in Marlboro. 

Although I have a few choice asian friends, I find that I mesh better with the caucasian crowd. The asian population of Marlboro is either superficial or extremely uptight. I like to think of myself as a mellow, down-to-earth young fellow who can be moderately funny at times.

The problem with the asian masses is that many are mindless fools, albeit “determined”, who are unable to think for themselves. And evidentily, my kind are extremely pretentious and judgemental … but that’s besides the point.

You see … although many are academically determined, some are just absolutely anal and inconsiderate. I don’t mind if you’re smart … but if you make it a habit to make it the topic of discussion … then there’s definitely something wrong. Because in reality, if you’re a bright young lad, I’ll admire you. If you’re anal about it, I’ll kick you in the nuts real hard …. even if you’re a girl.


3 thoughts on “

  1. hahaha, my buddy said that lotsa movies only made it ’cause the selection this year sucks….that’s what I heard.and lotsa asians are anal, it’s true, but a lotta them are not too! HOW COULD YOU SAY THAT BLAH BLAH BLAH OH MY GOD YOU RACIST BLAH BLAH BLAH.

Leave a Reply

